GET IN TOUCH!

FALLING WALLS FOUNDATION GGMBH
KOCHSTR. 6—7
10969 BERLIN

+49-30-60988397-0
workshops@falling-walls.com

Executive Board

Dr. Imke Rajamani

CEO Falling Walls Foundation

+49-30-60 988 39-759 imke.rajamani@falling-walls.com

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Mlynek

Chairman of the Board of Trustees & Initiator of Young Entrepreneurs in Science

Head of Programme (Interim)

Janna Miletzki

Quality Management and Interim Project Lead

+49-30-6098839-717 janna.miletzki@falling-walls.com

Quality Management

Sarah Scheck

Quality and Participant Management

+49-30-6098839-754 sarah.scheck@falling-walls.com

Partner Management

Saskia Weise-Pötschke

Partner Management

+49-30-60 988 39-751 saskia.weise-poetschke@falling-walls.com

Hanna Lange

Partner Management

+49-30-6098839-767 hanna.lange@falling-walls.com

Participant & Alumni Management

Lisa-Maria Chmarra

Participant Management

+49-30-6098839-727 lisa-maria.chmarra@falling-walls.com

Hanna Sänger

Participant Management

+49-030 609 8839 776 hanna.saenger@falling-walls.com

Ilaria Maggi

Student Assistant

Ilaria.Maggi@falling-walls.com

Communications

Svenja Prigge

Communications & Graphic Design

+49-30-6098839-714 svenja.prigge@falling-walls.com

Roman Rehor

Motion Design

roman.rehor@falling-walls.com

Miett Xylander

Student Assistant

miett.xylander@falling-walls.com

Event Management

Indira Hajnacs

Junior Event Manager

+49-30-60 988 39-772 indira.hajnacs@falling-walls.com

Sponsored by
die zeit logo
BASF the chemical compony logo
federal ministry of edu and research logo